TEMU LAWAK 2021 – PPIA VIC

PPIA VIC Presents Temu Lawak 2021 – Online via Zoom

Thema : Mengukir Kisah Hiruk Pikuk Pandemi

Date : 19 – 20 November 2021

 

Special Guests :

Putri Tanjung – Becoming a Creativepreneur in the Ever-changing Era

Felicia Putri – Financial Education : Investment for Millennials

Raditya Dika – Scriptwriting Workshop : Elevate Your Creativity

 

DAY 1 : 19 November 2021 > 12.30 WIB  or  16.30 AEDT

Scripwriting Workshop: Elevate Your Creativity by Raditya Dika

Becoming a Creativepreneur in the Ever-changing Era by Putri Tanjung

 

DAY 2 : 20 NOVEMBER 2021 > 11.30 WIB  or  15.30 AEDT

Financial Education: Investment for Millennials by Felicia Putri

Temu Lawak Music & Video Production Exclusive Preview: Mengukir Kisah Hiruk Pikuk Pandemi: #samasamaLALUI

 

GET YOUR TICKET > https://tiket.com/to-do/temu-lawak

 

Check out IG > @temulawakvic